CONTACT US

To sponsor or exhibit, get in touch:
Vivian Lima | +55 11 98293-5929 | vivian.lima@clarionevents.com
Alexandra Pontes | +55 11 99504-5680 | alexandra.pontes@clarionevents.com
Mariana Santana | +55 11 98672-1671 | mariana.santana@clarionevents.com
Samantha Scafi | +55 11 96077-3336 | samantha.scafi@clarionevents.com

To register:
Viviane Vallim | +55 11 97286-5433 | viviane.vallim@clarionevents.com
Paula Cardoso | +55 11 98167-4700 | paula.cardoso@clarionevents.com

Press and further information:
info@braziliangamingcongress.com.br